Board Sub-Committees

The Society has the following committees in place with terms of reference clearly defined in the by-laws to facilitate decision making of the Management Board in the execution of its powers, duties and authorities.

  1. Finance and Administration Committee-Chaired by Mr. Richard Manyara
  2. Credit Committee-Chaired by Mr. Johnson Kiyaka
  3. Education & Marketing Committee -Chaired by Mr. Evans Onchieku
  4. Audit & Risk Management Committee-Chaired by Mr. Zablon Nyakundi

The above Committees meet quarterly to deliberate issues that fall under their mandate

The vision statement reflects its inspiration framework gearing towards the strategic plan ‘To be a market leader in the provision of financial services in the republic of Kenya

The mission statement reflects our obligation and commitment to our member ‘To provide efficient quality financial services









how can we help you?

Contact us at Kenya Achievas Sacco Head Office or a branch nearest to you or submit a business inquiry online, using the button below.

We help you save your money and finance your projects